Cheeki Breeki Roleplay community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A roleplaying narrative based on the STALKER universe.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Personalized Username Admin App

Go down 
+3
Khan Aitmatov
stormshadow
Personalized-Username
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Personalized-Username

Personalized-Username

Personalized Username Admin App Empty
PostSubject: Personalized Username Admin App   Personalized Username Admin App EmptySat Sep 27, 2014 10:56 pm

General Information
Steam Name:[CB] [JC] Personalized Username
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:48221938
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198056709605
RP Experience: I have been RPing for years, on multiple platforms.
Administrative Experience: I have been an admin on an HL2RP server, and I know the duties of SRP admins.

General Questions
What is the duty of an administrator?
Admins help other players with things such as models, gear, or simply teaching them rules. They also organize events to entertain RPers and create revenue.

Why would you make a good staff member on Cheeki Breeki Misery Roleplay?
I have been on Cheeki Breeki for a long time, I came with Yayo. I know the community well, and I know what staff does on the server.

How long can you be on, weekdays and weekends?
Every day during the week I am on from 5:00-5:30 EST, on weekends I am generally on all day unless I have something going on.

Are you able to maintain your maturity even in tense, frustrating situations?
Yes, I do it every day in multiple scenarios.

Can you deal with multiple issues at once? Such as resolving player issues while setting up stashes and events to keep things busy and fun?
Yes.

Examples and Scenarios
If you would like to be able to set up events and stashes, please provide an example of an event or stash below;
1(Stash);
1(Event);