Cheeki Breeki Roleplay community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A roleplaying narrative based on the STALKER universe.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Sanic's Staff Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Sanic

Sanic

Sanic's Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: Sanic's Staff Application   Sanic's Staff Application EmptyThu Sep 04, 2014 10:52 pm

General Information
Steam Name: sanic
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:36202386
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ghatagofaste/
RP Experience: 4 years.
Administrative Experience: Former owner of NTR and Shell Shock serious RP servers, Operator on NTO.

General Questions
What is the duty of an administrator? To enforce server rules while ensuring players log off with good memories of the fun and fair RP they had on the server.
Why would you make a good staff member on Cheeki Breeki Misery Roleplay? I've a lot of serious RP experience under my belt, along with a high amount of patience and unbiased judgement.
How long can you be on, weekdays and weekends? 3-4 hours on weekdays, 6-10 on weekends
Are you able to maintain your maturity even in tense, frustrating situations? Yes.
Can you deal with multiple issues at once? Such as resolving player issues while setting up stashes and events to keep things busy and fun? Yes.

Examples and Scenarios
If you would like to be able to set up events and stashes, please provide an example of an event or stash below;
1(Stash); I'd place the stash in an extremely peculiar and obscure spot that is still logical and accessible by players. It would not contain anything of extreme high value.